Board of Directors

Access the Directors Portal by clicking the Portal Button. Login is required. If the Directors Portal page does not load after login, come back to this page and click on the Portal Button again. Contact, Eli Rolón Jeong for assistance with login.


Beau Underwood, Chair - Jefferson City, MO

Khalia J. Williams, Vice Chair - Atlanta, GA

Bill Bailey, Secretary - Fullerton, CA

Vicki Batzka - Lexington, KY

H. Ben Bohren - Palm Springs, CA

Jean Ellen Cowgill - Washington, DC

Yvonne Gilmore - Chicago, IL

Lonora Graves - Sacramento, CA

Sarah Little - Fayetteville, AR

Billie Lynch - Ormand Beach, FL

Santiago Piñon - Fort Worth, TX

Pam Sparks - Richardson, TX

Tevita Uesi - Claremont, CA

Jon Berquist, ex officio, Council of Theological Education - Claremont, CA

Kelly Thompson, ex officio, Council of Colleges & Universities - Canton, MO

Terri Hord Owens, ex officio, General Minister & President - Indianapolis, IN