Healthy spiritual formation is important for the development of effective leaders. HELM is committed to connecting students seeking opportunities for spiritual engagement with chaplains and campus ministry leaders across Disciples Colleges & Universities.


Barton College

Rev. Jamie Eubanks
College Chaplain

jceubanks@barton.edu

Chapman University

Nancy Brink
Director

Office of Church Relations
brink@chapman.edu

Culver-Stockton College

Amanda Sorenson
Chaplain

Ph: (573) 288-6420
asorenson@culver.edu

Drury University

Peter Browning
Chaplain

pbrowning@drury.edu

Jarvis College

Olin Fregia
Chaplain

ofregia@jarvis.edu

TCU

Rev. Angela Kaufman
Minister to the University
a.kaufman@tcu.edu

Transylvania University

Wilson Dickinson
Associate Dean for Religious Life
tdickinson@transy.edu

William Woods University

Travis Tamerius
Chaplain

travis.tamerius@williamwoods.edu